Our Next Webinar Will Begin In

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds
Introducing Automated Chyme Reinfusion
9/22/2021 12:00
Date:
September 22, 2021
,
Wednesday
Europe:
2:00 am
CEST
United Kingdom:
1:00 am
BST
Australia:
10:00 am
AEST
New Zealand:
12:00 pm
NZST

Join Emma Ludlow, CNS Stomal Therapy, to understand what automated chyme reinfusion is. Emma will also demonstrate this on a medical mannequin using The Insides™ System. We will then discuss the application of automated chyme reinfusion for patients with intestinal failure. This will be followed by an open Q&A session. The webinar is expected to run for 15 minutes, with the Q&A running as long as required.

Emma will also be joined by Garth Sutherland (CEO) and Dr John Davidson (COO).

Introducing Automated Chyme Reinfusion
9/29/2021 20:00
Date:
September 29, 2021
,
Wednesday
Europe:
10:00 am
CEST
United Kingdom:
9:00 am
BST
Australia:
6:00 pm
AEST
New Zealand:
8:00 pm
NZST

Join Emma Ludlow, CNS Stomal Therapy, to understand what automated chyme reinfusion is. Emma will also demonstrate this on a medical mannequin using The Insides™ System. We will then discuss the application of automated chyme reinfusion for patients with intestinal failure. This will be followed by an open Q&A session. The webinar is expected to run for 15 minutes, with the Q&A running as long as required.

Emma will also be joined by Garth Sutherland (CEO) and Dr John Davidson (COO).

Date:
August 25, 2021
,
Wednesday

Join Emma Ludlow, CNS Stomal Therapy, to understand what automated chyme reinfusion is. Emma will also demonstrate this on a medical mannequin using The Insides™ System. We will then discuss the application of automated chyme reinfusion for patients with intestinal failure. This will be followed by an open Q&A session. The webinar is expected to run for 15 minutes, with the Q&A running as long as required.

Emma will also be joined by Garth Sutherland (CEO) and Dr John Davidson (COO).

Date:
May 20, 2020
,
Wednesday

The Insides Company Presents: Introduction to Chyme Reinfusion Webinar

WARNING: The contents of this webinar contains graphic images, please view at your own discretion