Going Live In
00
Days
00
Minutes
00
Hours
00
Seconds

Register

Introducing Automated Chyme Reinfusion

Join Emma Ludlow, CNS Stomal Therapy, to understand what automated chyme reinfusion is. Emma will also demonstrate this on a medical mannequin using The Insides™ System. We will then discuss the application of automated chyme reinfusion for patients with intestinal failure. This will be followed by an open Q&A session. The webinar is expected to run for 15 minutes, with the Q&A running as long as required.

Emma will also be joined by Garth Sutherland (CEO) and Dr John Davidson (COO).

When will we see you?

Date:
September 22, 2021
,
Wednesday
Europe:
2:00 am
CEST
United Kingdom:
1:00 am
BST
Australia:
10:00 am
AEST
New Zealand:
12:00 pm
NZST

How will we see you?

When you register via the registration form on the left, you will receive an email with the zoom link that we will use to host the webinar.

Who will you see?

Emma Ludlow

CNS Stomal Therapist
PG Dip. Stomal Therapy, MNurs (Hons)

Emma is a chyme reinfusion specialist with extensive ostomy nursing experience across Australasia and the Middle East. Emma has over 10 years nursing experience in surgery and wound care.

Garth Sutherland

CEO, The Insides™ Company
MSc, MInstD

Garth has 20+ years' international commercial experience in the med-tech industry. Garth founded and grew digital health company Adherium, executing a global distribution agreement with a world-leading pharmaceutical company, raising more than $50M in venture capital, and executing an initial public offering on the Australian Stock Exchange achieving a $100M+ market capitalisation.

Dr John Davidson

COO, The Insides™ Company
PhD, BE

John holds a PhD in biomedical engineering, which he utilizes to bridge the gap between the medical and engineering world. He has a background in clinical collaboration and operations optimisation.

Have any questions? Contact the sales team today